School of Civil Engineering

Centre Director

Name Email Phone Office
Professor Sritawat Kitipornchai s.kitipornchai@uq.edu.au +61 7 336 53655 49-548

Academic staff

Title Title Email Phone Office
Dr Cristian Maluk Senior Lecturer c.maluk@uq.edu.au +61 7 3365 3518 49-439:1
Dr Juan Hidalgo Lecturer j.hidalgo@uq.edu.au +61 7 3365 3838 49-551:1
Dr Dilum Fernando Associate Professor dilum.fernando@uq.edu.au +61 7 3365 4291 49-552:1
Dr Lisa-Mareike Ottenhaus Lecturer in Structural Engineering l.ottenhaus@uq.edu.au +61 7 3443 1399 49-542:1
Dr Joe Gattas Senior Lecturer j.gattas@uq.edu.au +61 7 3346 3009 49-436:1
Dr Paola Leardini Senior Lecturer p.leardini@uq.edu.au +61 7 336 53957 51-314