School of Civil Engineering

Centre Director

Name Email Phone Office
Professor Sritawat Kitipornchai s.kitipornchai@uq.edu.au +61 7 336 53655 49-548

Academic staff

Title Title Email Phone Office
Dr Andres Osorio Lecturer a.osorio@uq.edu.au +61 7 3443 1359 49-551
Dr Cristian Maluk Lecturer c.maluk@uq.edu.au +61 7 3365 3518 49-439
Dr Juan Hidalgo Lecturer j.hidalgo@uq.edu.au +61 7 3365 3838 49-539
Dr Dilum Fernando Senior Lecturer dilum.fernando@uq.edu.au +61 7 3365 4291 82K-K105
Dr Robert Foster Senior Lecturer r.foster@uq.edu.au +61 7 3443 1399 49-542
Dr Joe Gattas Senior Lecturer j.gattas@uq.edu.au +61 7 3346 3009 49-436
Dr Paola Leardini Senior Lecturer p.leardini@uq.edu.au +61 7 336 53957 51-314