School of Civil Engineering

Academic staff

Title Title Email Phone Office
Dr Felix Wiesner Lecturer f.wiesner@uq.edu.au +61 7 3365 8395 49-433:1
Dr Cristian Maluk Senior Lecturer c.maluk@uq.edu.au +61 7 3365 3518 49-439:1
Dr Dorival Pedroso Senior Lecturer d.pedroso@uq.edu.au +61 7 3365 3745 49-446:1
Dr Vinh Dao Senior Lecturer v.dao@uq.edu.au +61 7 3365 4162 49-540:1
Dr Joe Gattas Senior Lecturer j.gattas@uq.edu.au +61 7 3346 3009 49-552:1
Professor Sritawat Kitipornchai Professor s.kitipornchai@uq.edu.au +61 7 3365 3655 49-548:1
Dr Matthew Mason Senior Lecturer matthew.mason@uq.edu.au +61 7 3365 4126 49-550:1
Associate Professor Liza O'Moore Associate Professor and Associate Dean Academic (EAIT) l.omoore@uq.edu.au +61 7 3365 3899 49-549:1
Dr Lisa-Mareike Ottenhaus Lecturer in Structural Engineering l.ottenhaus@uq.edu.au +61 7 3443 1399 49-542:1
Professor CM Wang Professor and Main Roads Chair of Structures cm.wang@uq.edu.au 336 54356 49-446A:1