School of Civil Engineering

Research Staff

Name Position Location Contact
Dr Simon Albert Senior Research Fellow 49-434:1 s.albert@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 4295
Dr Kelly Bertolaccini Postdoctoral Research Fellow 50-S419:1 k.bertolaccini@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3443 1123
Dr Habibullah Bhuyan Postdoctoral Research Fellow 49-447:3 h.bhuyan@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 3523
Dr Thierry Bore ARC DECRA 49-429:2 t.bore@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 8395
Mr Jeronimo Carrascal Research Officer 49-421:39 j.carrascaltirado@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3443 1092
Ms Tam Do Research Technician   tam.do@uq.edu.au
 
Mr Markus Fluggen Research Officer 49-421:38 m.fluggen@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 7418
Dr Alistair Grinham Senior Research Fellow 49-434:2 a.grinham@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 4295
Dr Lucija Hanzic Postdoctoral Research Fellow   l.hanzic@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 4410
Dr Dongyao Jia Research Fellow 50-S412:4 d.jia@uq.edu.au
 
Dr Xinqian (Sophia) Leng Postdoctoral Research Fellow   x.leng@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 1349
Dr Zili Li Research Fellow 50-S412:6 zili.li@uq.edu.au
31123
Dr Martyn McLaggan Research Fellow 49-429:6 martyn.mclaggan@uq.edu.au
 
Dr Mahboobeh Moghaddam Postdoctoral Research Fellow 14-512A:6 m.moghaddam@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3443 1123
Dr Van Thuan Nguyen Research Fellow 49-241:1 van.t.nguyen@uq.edu.au
336 54410
Mr Sebastian Quintero Senior Research Officer 49-106C:2 s.quintero@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 7078
Dr Antonio Serrano Moral Postdoctoral Research Fellow   a.serranomoral@uq.edu.au
 
Dr Jake Whitehead Research Fellow 50-S419:2 j.whitehead@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3443 1123
Dr Luis Yerman Martinez Research Fellow 49-421:35 l.yerman@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3365 3520
Dr Chenming Zhang Research Fellow 49-429:32 chenming.zhang@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 7821
Dr Hong Zhang Research Officer   hong.zhang@uq.edu.au
53525
Mr Pei Zhang Postdoctoral Research Fellow 49-421:30 p.zhang@uq.edu.au
+61 7 3346 1660