School of Civil Engineering

Academic staff

Title Title Email Phone Office
Professor Jose Torero Professor j.torero@uq.edu.au +61 7 3365 3667 49-439
Dr Joe Gattas Lecturer j.gattas@uq.edu.au +61 7 3346 3009 49-436
Dr Cristian Maluk Lecturer c.maluk@uq.edu.au +61 7 3365 3518 49-439
Dr Andres Osorio Lecturer a.osorio@uq.edu.au +61 7 3443 1359 49-551
Dr Dilum Fernando Senior Lecturer dilum.fernando@uq.edu.au +61 7 3365 4291 49-552
Dr Paola Leardini Senior Lecturer p.leardini@uq.edu.au +61 7 336 53957
Dr Juan Hidalgo Timber Engineering Lecturer j.hidalgo@uq.edu.au +61 7 3365 3838 49-630